What is this?

March 4, 2011

The title should explain everything, really.

So, classes are done till Fall (internship doesn’t count, yet at least), and that means that instead of killing my time with school and supplementing the rest with work, I’m just working for the time being. And this gives me more free time than I’ve had in like, months. This is both good and bad. Good, because who doesn’t like free time? More sleep, more dorking about, etc etc. Bad, because I still play World of Warcraft and it threatens to eat every little bit of my time. Stupid game. Stupid drive to play more. Blah.

Well, this is where my grand idea comes in. I’m going to make me a plushie. Not just any plush, but a Toothless plushie. Why? because he’s that damn cute. I’ve got a tutorial with patterns from here, so I’m all set to go!

Yeah, right.

We’re talking about me, Korva’zor, here. I can’t even hem my own pants without that iron-on stuff, and I can’t even do that well. So, this will be something of a challenge. But I have to try, I just haaaave to try. Toothless is too cute not too.

Anyways, I’ll be posting updates on it, so you can marvel at my accomplishments and laugh at the inevitable failures. I know will be.

Also, I miiiiight post some other things. Key word: might. No promises.

For now: sleep.

Leave a Reply

